avatar
Yuliya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Piercings
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 55
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,верность, надёжность,щедрость,внимательность,постоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё,не постоянство,заносчивость
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Boating/Sailing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, creative writing, cats