Kamila, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First Name: Kamila
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 28 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
была бы счастлива
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла приюты для бездомных животных
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
распущенность, надменность, расточительство, грубость
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
джон кэхо
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Великолепный век
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый , порядочный, умный
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy