avatar
Irina, 30 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Attractive, easygoing, intelligent
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Gentlemen, confident, good sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Visit the most beautiful places in the world with my daughter
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Never enough
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely with mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Lost my job
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Love yourself first
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Lying
The last books that you read?
Psychological books about mom/daughter relationship
What are your goals now?
Find a new job
Find my Man
Whom do you admire?
Family unions lasting many years
Do you have a lot of friends?
Real friend can be only one