avatar
Elina, 47 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elina
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: from 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная умничка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный и умный, с чувством юмора, заботливый и любящий все что относится ко мне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь, достоинство , ум и юмор
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пока ничего
What are your goals now?
Изменить свою жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё, алчность, злость, пьянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость и хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше времени уделять для себя
What are your weaknesses?
Курю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий меня и любимый мной