avatar
Mariya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая и интересная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и целеустремлённый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела на остров мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла онкобольным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
What are your goals now?
Воспитать ребёнка
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скрытность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие самокритики
What would you like to change in yourself?
Говорить, все что думаю
What are your weaknesses?
Открытость, говорить, все что думаю
What are your strengths ?
Открытость, честность , доброта
How do friends view you?
Интересной , общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительной
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Транс, электро , поп
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Боевички
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
На телевидении
Tell us about your dream partner.
Открытый , интересный и позитивный партнёр
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling