avatar
Marina, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая на подъем, заботливая, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина. (Добрый, заботливый, верный, с чувством юмора, адекватной самооценкой)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я провела часть времени с родными, и отправилась путешествовать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы помогла дому престарелых, и детскому дому
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность в отношениях, заботливость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Случилось большое несчастье, умерла моя мамуля.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Создавайте вокруг себя счастливую обстановку, как говорил Дейли Корнеги если вам жизнь подсунула лимон, сделайте лимонад, радуйтесь каждому дню в своей жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Господа Головлевы Ф.М. Достоевский,
What are your goals now?
Здоровье, благосостояние, найти своего мужчину и прожить с ним остаток жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, подлость,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть, обидчивость, больное самолюбие, заниженная самооценка.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее эмоциональной.
What are your weaknesses?
они есть
What are your strengths ?
Верность, порядочность
How do friends view you?
Они же меня видят, я не могу сказать, правда на мое день рождения пожелали оставаться такой какая я есть, не знаю хорошо это или плохо.
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному, смотря какие знакомые.
What are your favourite games?
Теннис,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дейли Корнеги (не смотря на его печальную участь), Теодор Драйзер. Франсуаза Саган. много их.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз, классика, я вообще музыку люблю
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все что вкусно.
What are your favourite films?
Русский фильм -"не может быть", Осень в Нью Йорке, все не помню. Не фанат художественных фильмов.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена, Сказки народов мира.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пешие прогулки, горный туризм.
What is your dream job?
Я сейчас работаю на работе мечты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, заботливый, понимающий, умеющий разбираться в ситуации, с чувством юмора, не фанатично любящий спорт.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком в любом месте будет комфортно.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids