avatar
Lyudmila, 54 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 54
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная и обаятельная. Люблю жить и радоваться жизни, творить и созидать!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Прежде всего добрый и мудрый! Заботливый и остроумный!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Время есть что бы все изменить ...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы пансионаты для брошенных детей и стариков. Старики бы отдавали детям свою мудрость, дети бы заботились о стариках.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.советуюсь всегда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение любить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и великодушие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Победа в Международном конкурсе " Таланты России".
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не забывать, что они дети!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство!
The last books that you read?
"Красная таблетка " Курпатова
What are your goals now?
Участие в АРТ выставке.
Whom do you admire?
Леонардо Да Винчи, Пушкин, Ломоносов.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доброта и сострадание.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Великодушие и мудрость.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, классика и блюз
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Исторические и приключения.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Живопись и путешествие
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, collecting