avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Напишу, что говорят обо мне другие люди. Что от меня идёт солнце)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, добрый, искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Помогала бы другим людям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей интуицией, с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, чесность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя и Мир, идти всегда к своей цели
The last books that you read?
Очень много прочитала книг
What are your goals now?
Я хочу найти своего мужчину, свою настоящую половинку, свою настоящую любовь для создания крепких отношений, в которых наиболее важными для нас обоих будут любовь, взаимопонимание, духовная близость и поддержка. Вместе со своим любимым я хочу создать домашний уют и семейное тепло, подарить ему любовь, ласку и заботу. Я жду тебя ...
Whom do you admire?
Дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
4 настоящих
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я люблю постоянно идти душой вперед
What are your weaknesses?
Настоящий любимый их не увидит
What are your strengths ?
Верная, спокойная, честная, добрая, искренняя, ласковая, хорошо готовлю, хозяйственная.
How do friends view you?
Меня любят мои друзья, я люблю моих друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много писателей любимых
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Много фильмов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, маугли
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Оказывать людям психологическую помощь, вязать на спицах, готовить новые блюда, еду, развиваться, расти сознательно, психология
What is your dream job?
Моё хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
Духовный человек, который примет меня такую как я есть. Посмотрит на меня своей душой.
Where do you want to live?
В доме где море или где лес, или где горы
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats, astrology