avatar
Yuliya, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Und es gibt keine Größe, in der es keine Einfachheit, Freundlichkeit und Wahrheit gibt. W Viele in unserer Welt leben hinter den sogenannten „Masken“, Arroganz, Schmeichelei und zweifelhaften Maßstäben, streben nach Perfektion, sind ideal, aber jeder hat seine eigenen. Das einzig Wichtige ist, wer du wirklich bist, du bist was in dir ist. Entwickle, verbessere deine hellsten Qualitäten, deine Seele ist wertvoller als alle Diamanten und Reichtümer der Welt, denn wenn du sie verlierst, verlierst du dich selbst ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, надежный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность для пенсионеров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильный характер, воля, воспитанность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
получать максимум образования
The last books that you read?
Новая исповедь экономического убийцы
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сентиментальность
How do friends view you?
Леди
How do acquaintances view you?
Обычная женщина
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Достоевский, Вишневский
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пилатес, дизайн интерьера, сад
What is your dream job?
Медсестра
Where do you want to live?
Германия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement