Lara, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Lara
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, легкая на подъем, внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мудрый, порядочный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Творила бы добро
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала в фонд Подари жизнь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, женственность, сострадательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, активная жизненная позиция, доброта, любовь к жизни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождение
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Люби этот мир и относись так, как ты хотел чтоб относились к тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
сама жизнь
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Открыть новую страницу в жизни
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для комфортного общения
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все совершенно
What are your weaknesses?
Они же мои достоинства
What are your strengths ?
ооочень женственная
How do friends view you?
Добрая отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешная и уверенная в себе
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Чехов, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и полезная
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три апельсина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, бег, путешествие
What is your dream job?
Наполняющая меня и приносящая пользу людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя вторая половинка
Where do you want to live?
Где мне комфортно
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, family/kids