avatar
Elena, 53 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, веселая, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, сильный и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наверно отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
если советуюсь иногда, то с братом, но хотела бы советоваться с мужем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
заботу и ласку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
тоже заботу и ласку
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
крупное событие у меня еще впереди
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живите сегодняшним днем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что и после 50 хочешь любить
The last books that you read?
про графов Орловых-Давыдовых
What are your goals now?
жить интересной жизнью
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
безответственность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Блок, Асадов, Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая и еще музыка 80-х годов
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts