avatar
Galina, 67 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 67
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 65 - 75
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
творческий человек с деловыми жизненными навыками,добрый,заботливый
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный,умный,добрый,внимательный,заботливый,порядочный в отношениях,материально обеспеченный и готовый мужественно взять на себя финансовые расходы.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то же,что и все
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
для меня это сказка,а сказка должна быть красивой
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
обычно,со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
совестливость и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, доброту и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие к морю
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
берегите себя
What are your goals now?
найти надежного друга для жизни
Whom do you admire?
люблю работы от Валентино /итальянский дизайнер/
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
двуличие,мелочность,зависть,подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
двуличие,мелочность,зависть,подлость
What are your weaknesses?
плохо воспринимаю людей с завышенным самомнением или просто глупых
What are your strengths ?
стараюсь решать проблемы творчески
How do friends view you?
думаю,что относятся по-доброму и с уважением
How do acquaintances view you?
обычно улыбаются и здороваются
What are your favourite games?
шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Н.С.Лесков; В.С.Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная домашняя и др.
What are your favourite films?
Кин Дза Дза
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки А.Пушкина и басни Крылова,м/ф "Ежик в тумане"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рукоделие, handmade
What is your dream job?
творчество,handmade
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный мужчина,который будет меня любить, заботиться и обеспечит материально
Where do you want to live?
США или Зап.Европа
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening