avatar
Yuliya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Weight: 65.83 - 81.72 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая девушка, красивая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший , положительный мужчина. Волшебник)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не думаю о плохом, этого не будет)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с вами))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю только себя)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не когда не сдавайся!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь)
The last books that you read?
Стихи Есенина
What are your goals now?
Не скажу)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все ок
What are your weaknesses?
Нет любимого мужчины
How do friends view you?
Веселая
What is your favourite food?
Суши, морепродукты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your dream job?
Жена миллионера
 
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, dogs, cars