avatar
Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: kidney related disease, Песок в почках.
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, активная, спокойная, целеустремлённая, заботливая, внимательная, замечательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный, инициативный, смелый, мужественный, ответственный, целеустремлённый, заботливый, достойный мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы бросила всё свои дела и провела время с любимыми близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы потратила их на образование малоимущих детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хозяйственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать и заботиться о своих родных.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мир очень разнообразный и интересный.
What are your goals now?
Найти себе достойного мужа.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер.
What are your weaknesses?
Характер.
What are your strengths ?
Любовь к близким.
How do friends view you?
Общительной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Целеустремлённой.
What are your favourite games?
Прятки.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка, ретро музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю всё.
What are your favourite films?
Приключения, комедии.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать.
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер интерьеров.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ответственный мужчина, который умеет слушать слышать свою женщину. Который умеет подстроиться под любую ситуацию. Он может обеспечить свою семью.
Where do you want to live?
Там где меня нет.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, astrology