avatar
Olga, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, с чувством юмора и ответственная, хочу любить и быть любимой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, умный, заботливый, обеспеченный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на благотворительность, часть в банк, часть на семью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Проговариваю проблему с подругой, но решаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство вкуса, понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботливость, ум, юмор, надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод после 25 лет брака
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать и любить друг друга, поддержка и терпение в семье.
What are your goals now?
Хочется найти человека, с которым жизнь будет прекрасна и удивительна.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но это мои преданные подруги, с которыми дружу больше 25 лет и ценю это.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность, жадность, недоверие, алкоголизм
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг, ответственная
What is your favourite food?
Кофе и шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти
Tell us about your dream partner.
Приятный, состоявшийся, заботливый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне будет комфортно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids, computers, cats