Olga, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 50
Weight: 79.45 - 124.85 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
И внешне и внутренне одновременно человек может быть прекрасен
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, ответственный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь бездомным и сиротам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Не делать выводы не пообщавшись с девушкой.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Только по любви
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, воспитанность.
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, веселая , оптимистка, самостоятельная, добрая.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Домашний уют, время с сыном, фитнес, прогулки.
What is your dream job?
Онлайн фитнес Школа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, порядочный, искренний, близкий по духу и ценностям. Умеющий любить, ценить, уважать.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography