avatar
Natalya, 55 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 55
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
32 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Hungarian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, но эмоциональная. Люблю природу, путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, надежный. Спутник на всю мою интересную жизнь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с теми, кто дорог
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детскому дому и купила домик у океана 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с сестрами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и преданность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Радуйтесь каждому мгновению
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину, которому можно не врать 
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальность, честность
How do friends view you?
Добрая и надежная, веселая, жизнерадостная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательная, честная, дружелюбная 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Хатико, Красотка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, вышивание, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Художник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Быть с ним на одной волне
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids