avatar
Elena, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 75
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a great optimist in this life. I am a kind, sociable woman, I like to laugh. I am faithful and very responsible.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner should be honest, kind and have a sense of humor. He must accept me , who I am. I appreciate non-smoking men!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would fly to distant lands to see what I had not seen before.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
At first I would spend some money on charity, and then I would buy a house in a warm country and a yacht and travel a lot.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I consult with my parents and my son.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, kindness, fidelity, do not remember evil, responsibility.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, loyalty, hard work, sense of humor, mind, romantic, kindness.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be optimistic! Always move forward, do not look back and do not regret it!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal of my ex-husband
What are your goals now?
I want to learn English and travel
Do you have a lot of friends?
Only two true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Laziness, lies, gossip and envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies, drunkenness, stinginess, vindictiveness
What are your strengths ?
I am hardworking, I love cleanliness and comfort in the house, I love cooking. I am a very patient person, I am kind and can find joy even in small things.
How do friends view you?
My friends say that I am optimistic and I will never betray friendship.
How do acquaintances view you?
She is a bright woman.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love gardening, I love reading, I love listening to meditation, I love watching movies on the YouTube channel.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, Reading, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, astrology