Tatyana, 57 y.o., Russia, Murom
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Murom
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уверенная, серьезная, целеустремлённая, порядочная, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрая, справедливая, самодостаточная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, с чувством юмора, искренний, уверенный, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продала бы все что есть и уехала бы жить на берег океана...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает...приумножила бы их..а часть отдала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.. с более опытными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи по зову своего сердца
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как быстро летит время
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Фаина Раневская, КокоШанель, Анна Герман
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Цинизм и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, цинизм и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более раскованнее
What are your weaknesses?
Замкнутость иногда
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
прикольная, своеобразная
How do acquaintances view you?
Ответственная, искренняя
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, фотография, путешествия,
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу озера, реки, моря, океана...
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!