avatar
Natalya, 61 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: up to 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная и искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный и заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попрошу прощения у всех людей и возьму за руки близких людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала благотворительный фонд для больных детей и пожилых людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка недвижимости у моря.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите с Богом в душе! И в ладу со своей совестью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
Стихи Бродского
What are your goals now?
Помогать родным и всем кому я могу помочь.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливые люди восхищают меня.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они настоящие!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Равнодушие и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться любить себя.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и доброта.
What are your strengths ?
Позитивная, искренняя и добрая.
How do friends view you?
Веселой доброй и честной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Я им нравлюсь
What are your favourite games?
Разные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
В разное время, разная. От классики до кантри.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, рыба, овощи..
What are your favourite films?
Исторические и документальные.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чипполино.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, прогулки, общение, музеи, театры, творчество.
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, искренний и сексуальный!
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым.
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts