avatar
Larisa, 54 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 54
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всего понемножку
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Валентин Пикуль
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою половинку😄
Whom do you admire?
Родители
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало. Много знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю 😁.
What are your weaknesses?
Вроде их нет😁
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, искренность... 
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Их много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Пикуль,Агата Кристи ,Есенин, Ахматова и много- много ещё
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз,Блюз,Рок,Поп, Классическая. Музыку люблю вообще
What is your favourite food?
Люблю готовить и по этому много блюд которые мне нравятся
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрама,комедия,триллер,детектив.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я много знаю сказок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать,вокал,ловить рыбу,читать и многое