Svetlana, 46 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 93kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 52 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень домашний человек, люблю дома создавать уют, люблю готовить, очень люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хотелось бы найти человека с которым интересно было бы провести остаток жизни, духовно близкого человека
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, заботу, проявление внимания
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?