avatar
Elena, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, красивый, с чувством юмора, с достатком, щедрый, самоироничен, самодостаточный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продала свое имущество и поехала бы в путешествие . Полетала на дельтаплане, ела без ограничений любимую еду, гоняла на машине и ТД
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ох....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто, но поступаю в основном все равно по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, умение решать проблемы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите себя, живите своим умом, наслаждайтесь жизнью. Доверяйте людям, но проверяйте
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин, Приключения Эраста Петровича Фандорина
What are your goals now?
Получить новую профессию
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, скупость, гневливость.
What are your favourite games?
GTA Vice City
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин, Сергей Лукьяненко, Артур Конан Дойль, Михаил Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Placebo, Lacrimosa, Mor ve otesi, Linkin Park, Rasmus, HIM
What is your favourite food?
Роллы, буузы, салаты, шаурма, жаренные овощи
What are your favourite films?
Сумерки, Гарри Поттер, Мачо и ботан, сериал теория большого взрыва, сверхъестественное
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на природе, слушать музыку, ездить в интересные места, смотреть сериалы, петь песни на разных языках
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts