Liuba, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Liuba
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 68.1 kg
Height: 175 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Thin
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
сделала благотворительность в детские дома...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
в основном полагаюсь на себя...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
визит в Польшу...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
побольше работать, дружить и любить...
What are your goals now?
найти мужчину 3 в 1: друга, любовника и мужа...
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, antiques