avatar
Tatyana, 55 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 55
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень честная, возможно наивная и доверчивая маленькая красивая женщина. Если мужчина мой, буду искренне жить его интересами.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мы смотрим в одну сторону
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прощалась бы с близкими, с солнцем, морем, горами.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, зная, что обеспечила сыновей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ненавязчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, заботливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переход из страны в страну никуда не выезжая
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите своей и только своей жизнью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход из жизни моего отца
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более открытой и общительной
What are your weaknesses?
Плохое прогнозирование
What are your strengths ?
Я люблю жизнь, Книги, ищу в каждом человеке только хорошее, умею забывать плохое.
How do friends view you?
Целеустремленность, начитанность, оптимизм
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Моэм, Чехов, Фрай,Толстой и много других
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Стейк
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, сильный, заботливый, с чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
Мест, которые нравятся много
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cats, cars