avatar
Irina, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Angel and 👿, fire and ice, tender and strong .... everything depends of person next to me...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I’ll feel my man...he will be special for me🥰
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Good things
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help who needs
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself))) often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, fidelity, honesty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Feel and hear heart
Whom do you admire?
My mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
stupidity, irresponsibility, untidiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, betrayal, stinginess
What would you like to change in yourself?
too emotional and trusting
What kinds of music do you like?
Blues, rock, pop
What is your favourite food?
Cesar
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, family/kids