Olga, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 115.77 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая , позитивная, мягкая,.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям . Благотворительно гость .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, только когда понимаю что мне могут действительно помочь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение хорошо выглядеть , даже когда нет сил .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой ситуации жизни, оставаться людьми .
The last books that you read?
«Хождение по мукам»
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни .
Whom do you admire?
Людьми , которые никогда не сдаются.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше организованности .
What are your weaknesses?
Бывают моменты , когда я с трудом принимаю решение
What are your strengths ?
Честность , открытость , прямолинейность, женственность . .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Алексей Толстой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, любящий животных , целеустремлённый, ему нравится путешествовать .
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и много солнца .
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Having a snack, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement