avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: visually Impaired, Полная отслойка сетчатки одного глаза , поэтому потеря зрения левого глаза
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, весёлая, сдержанная, домашняя, жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не должно быть никаких параметров. Его должно принять сердце, разум и тело.
Это и есть идеальный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как в фильме: поехала на океан ( но взяла бы с собой самых дорогих людей)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на детские дома, часть на медицину, часть на науку, часть на охрану окружающей среды и часть на бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим вторым Я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я поняла, что стала взрослой девочкой😁
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените время и учитесь на ошибках других
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как может измениться человек в противоположную сторону
The last books that you read?
Психология. Лабковский
What are your goals now?
Достойно перенести эпидемию КОВИДа
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых. А друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, неаккуратность, навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фамильярность, неаккуратность, невнимательность к партнеру
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть иногда более твердой
What are your weaknesses?
Часто доверяю людям
Верю в добро
What are your strengths ?
Много😆
How do friends view you?
Позитивная, активная
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно спросить у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Дидро, Пушкин, Есенин и ещё много
What kinds of music do you like?
Армянский дудук
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, сыр, авокадо, инжир
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать уют везде, где нахожусь
What is your dream job?
Открыть питомник для бездомных собак и кошек
Tell us about your dream partner.
🤔 Секрет
Where do you want to live?
Где будет нам хорошо вместе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling