Irina, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Age: 28 - 41
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Make a great Voyage around the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Organized a fund to help young entrepreneurs
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and openness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I bought an apartment
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be happy!
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
A company about 20 People (familly and friends) is normal at my house for the holiday
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, jazz
What is your favourite food?
Meet and vagitables
What is your dream job?
Those type of job, that more lifestyle then work.
Where do you want to live?
Warmer then Saint-Petersbutg
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids, crafts