avatar
Zinaida, 53 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zinaida
Age: 53
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 53 - 67
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная ,дружелюбная .иногда бываю слишком доверчива.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный , добрый , мужественный .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Трудно ответить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение онкобольных деток .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто , иногда со старшими родственниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Замужество моей доченьки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не лгать , не воровать .жить по совести
The last books that you read?
Бальзак , Чейз, Набоков ,Солженицин
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного , но проверенные временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустые разговоры , хвастовство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность
How do friends view you?
Надо у них спросить
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок , классика ,современная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование , работа в саду .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обычный мужчина без комплексов и завышенных претензий
Where do you want to live?
Дом за городом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, gardening, crafts