avatar
Natasha, 55 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 55
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 72.64 kg
Height: 170 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя,добрая,надежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний,надежный,рассудительный ,уверенный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,взаимоуважение,ум,надежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность,нравственные качества,надежность,уверенность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в исторический город Санкт-Петербург
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда быть искренними,целеустремленными ,сильными независимо от обстоятельств.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь и обман.
What are your goals now?
Найти доброго и искреннего человека,который надеюсь понимает что он хочет в своей жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными,мудрыми,заботливыми,надежными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерных,лживых,глупых.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надменных,самолюбивых,не искренних.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your strengths ?
Искренняя ,правдивая,открытая.
How do friends view you?
Позитивной,доброй,трудолюбивой,правдивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Видят просто человека.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая,поп,шанссон.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Исторические,романы,драмы,комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек,Аллые паруса.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гурман.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С красивым добрым сердцем и внутренней душевной красотой.
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится где я живу,но моя мечта посетить Италию,Испанию и многие другие страны со своей изумительной историей.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement