Mayya, 46 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Mayya
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
каменная стена
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с папой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
пунктуальность, надежность, честность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
самолюбование, хвастовство, вранье
How do friends view you?
они меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
я им приятна
What kinds of music do you like?
sting, take6
What are your favourite films?
Гладиатор, Однажды в Америке, Зеленая миля
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
игра и прогулки с собакой
Where do you want to live?
где тепло
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, dogs