avatar
Tatyana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Tatar 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный, жизнерадостный, смелый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на океан море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала нуждающимся, произвела инвестиции, приобрела бы доходную недвижимость, земли, улучшила бы дом свой и родных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с авторитетными в нужной области специалистами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, милосердие, жизнерадостный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, юмор, жизнелюбие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить жить, радоваться каждому дню, верить во Всевышнего. Все, что происходит в нашей жизни - это лучшее для нас. Мечтать и воплощать мечты в жизнь. Пробовать, ошибаться, но продолжать идти к своим мечтам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей, и что жизнь имеет свойство заканчиваться. Мечты сбываются, я получаю то, о чем мечтаю. Все возможно в жизни
The last books that you read?
Женщины лазаря, три яблока, зулейха. Сейчас читаю санаева юмористический очерк о жизни маленького мальчика. Читаю постоянно, люблю читать перед сном.
What are your goals now?
Встреча с моей второй половиной
Whom do you admire?
Мамой своей, папой, сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость, зависть, глупость, фальшивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, трусость корысть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я слишком доверчива)))))
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет 
What are your strengths ?
Очень много. Я прекрасная женщина, очаровательная, харизматичная, замечательная мать, прекрасная хозяйка. У меня уют в доме, образованные дети. И ещё я отличный специалист!
How do friends view you?
Настоящей подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Восхищаются, как я все успеваю и остаюсь всегда жизнерадостной и красивой
What are your favourite games?
Лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, санаев, крапивин..... Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная, люблю этнические мелодии
What is your favourite food?
Манты, средиземноморская, восточная
What are your favourite films?
Бриллиантовая рука, афоня, сваты. Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки крапивина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду, изучать языки, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Быть организатором, агентом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный духом
Where do you want to live?
На побережье
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, astrology