avatar
Nina, 44 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я Женщина, у которой есть счастье и любовь, красота и нежность, и я готова дарить это Мужчине, сильному и доброму, который хочет любить и заботиться о своей Женщине, быть нужным, который хочет чувствовать себя героем в ее глазах.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, astrology