avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 73kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 33 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная хорошенькая пышка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, мужественный, очень добрый, щедрый и нежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы повеселилась!!! Съездила ко всем родственникам, обняла всех, сказала, что люблю их
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если б у меня они были, я бы долго думала, что с ними сделать 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, но не часто. Принимаю решения самостоятельно и быстро
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осознание, что это единственная жизнь и нужно её прожить феерично ☺️
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много
The last books that you read?
Люблю фантастику, но последнее что прочитала это Сесилия Ахерн «С любовью, Рози» 🤣
What are your goals now?
Закончить ремонт  
Whom do you admire?
Своими друзьями, иногда собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Напыщенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Ой, я полна недостатков, но вы должны считать их особенностями 🥰
What are your strengths ?
Я чудесный добрый, нежный, верный, честный друг
А ещё я красивая 🤣
How do friends view you?
Именно так и видят
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбающаяся девчонка
What are your favourite games?
Играю в toon blast,когда делать нечего. Конкретно люблю судоку, монополию и лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю классику - Пушкин, Булгаков
Но и современных Читай! И нежно почитаю - Лукьяненко, Ахерн, Стивен Кинг, Эрнест Клайн, Стиг Ларсон
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю рок и поп
What is your favourite food?
Все что вкусно
И ещё что сама приготовила
What are your favourite films?
«Куда приводят мечты»
И куча фантастики   готова пересматривать
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Бажова люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творить!
What is your dream job?
Она именно такая какая у меня сейчас
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga