avatar
Nina, 65 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 65
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
45 y.o. boy, not living at home
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 64 - 80
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
коммуникабельна, доброжелательна, порядочная, законопослушная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
порядочный, честный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
пыталась спасти все живое на Земле
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы помогла нуждающимся, больным людям, детям, построила приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто, но спрашиваю совета у подруг, детей, часто принимаю решения самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, порядочность, честность, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, верность, великодушие, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я духовно обогащаюсь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть счастливыми, порядочными, полезные обществу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родителей, брата, предательство близких
The last books that you read?
Стендаль , Шолохов
What are your goals now?
найти друга, преданного, заботливого спутника по жизни
Whom do you admire?
своими детьми, внучкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вредные привычки, лживость и подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мелочность, предательство и не обязательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
совершенствоваться, расти духовно
What are your strengths ?
преданность, порядочность, доброта
How do friends view you?
надеюсь, хорошего
How do acquaintances view you?
думаю, положительное
What are your favourite games?
волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Стендаль, М. Горький, Островский, Л.Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, шансон, эстрадная - разнообразная по вкусу
What is your favourite food?
блинчики, пельмени, суп с фрикадельками
What are your favourite films?
Зимняя вишня, Весна на заречной улице - о любви, о жизни животных
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествие, забота о животных, волонтерство
What is your dream job?
преподаватель
Tell us about your dream partner.
аккуратный, сдержанный, порядочный, верный, добрый, умный
Where do you want to live?
люблю Германию и это для меня идеальная страна
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats, astrology