Marina, 46 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
21 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Что бы ни случилось - прорвёмся!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Без комплексов
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была рядом со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом на Карибах, и бизнесс
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нис кем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все ровно
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите по совести
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Веру в себя
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, латина
What is your favourite food?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, crafts