avatar
Svetlana, 48 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 142cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я хорошая!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мой!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
постаралась бы увидеть все что не успела! отправилась бы в путешествие)))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
много добрых дел для себя и людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
бывает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
давно не было крупных)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живите сегодня!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
Робеот Киосаки."Бедный папа. Богатый папа"
What are your goals now?
поступить на курсы астропсихологии. выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
своей подругой
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, трусость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
семейное положение
What are your weaknesses?
доверчива, заботлива
What are your strengths ?
доверчива, верю в сказки, меня легко сделать счастливой)
How do friends view you?
надежной, верной, позитивной....
What kinds of music do you like?
попса
What is your favourite food?
я всеядная почти)))
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your dream job?
путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым отношения строятся легко!!! сами по себе...
Where do you want to live?
ласковое море или океан и пальмы, люблю тепло!
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, dogs, astrology