avatar
Valeriya, 18 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 18
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 18 - 20
Country: Any
Weight: 43.13 - 65.83 kg
Height: 157 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весёлая , добрая , пытаюсь насладиться жизнью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Призналась в любви и улетела бы в другую страну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наверное положила в банк
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно не с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, честность, желание общаться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость , умение идти на риск.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не верить всему, что видишь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Побывать в Америке
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть, Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавиться от лени
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Всегда позитивна
How do friends view you?
Весёлая и добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Смешная , странная
What is your favourite food?
Макароны и роллы
What are your favourite films?
Воровка книг. Оно2
What is your dream job?
Что-то необычное
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, cats