avatar
Alena, 18 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 18
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 24
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Hispanic/Latino
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Poetry, Rock music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, cats