Elena, 32 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am Elena. I am an cute, light, easygoing, cheerful, sincere and just a good, worthy girl. A little sentimental... And also loyal, honest, housewifely and without bad habits!
Only so far I don’t have the one who wants to devote life to.
I like to read books and fall asleep under the sound of rain. I love the first greens in the spring, and in winter - how the freshly snowed snow creaks underfoot.
I do not like when people lie to me and manipulate me. I do not like it when I am scared and cold ...
I love to travel. It can be a forest, lake, river, sea, ocean, village, suburb or new city. I love any travel. It is so great to walk along the seashore with a loved man and enjoy the beauty of nature! I like to get to know new people, discover new cities and countries.
I love animals and nature and the outdoors and enjoy fully of it.
I play the piano, usually for the soul, at home, sometimes for guests.
Home girl. I like to create coziness in my house when it’s good, warm, clean, beautiful and smells of delicious food, when there is good energy in the house.

If you also think that without love, even in the brightest life, something is missing?
Looking for an interesting loyal life partner and lady who knows how to create coziness? You can be congratulated! You found me.
Tell me about yourself - for me it is very important that you are interested.
Write to me and we will get to know each other!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet а worthy life partner, a serious man with a strong character who is confident in himself, knows how to care, appreciate, respect and love a woman. Нe is able to keep his word and he always does what he promised.
Most of all in a man I appreciate the qualities:
-worthy, decent and honest,
-adequate and calm,
-able to take care,
-bears responsibility for his words,
commits actions, and does not scatter words into the wind,
-educated and mannerly,
-healthy lifestyle, lack of addictions,
-the ability to repair and do something in the house.
He is serious, but at the same time I can laugh and have fun with him.
When we feel good and comfortable together.
When we understand each other without words and accept each other as we are.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would go to a luxury resort in a paradise place.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend it on charity, on helping homeless and needy animals.

Maybe I would make a film with my participation🤩  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with relatives and wise experienced people in whom I see support and participation, sincerity.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Devotion and loyalty. Reliability.
Confidence that this person can always be trusted.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Support, protection. Reliability.
Вig heart. Кindness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I decided to change my life.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in yourself, and do not let anyone offend yourself.
Be prudent and listen to your heart.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Fires in the forests, when, due to human stupidity, negligence and indifference, all living things burn, nature and animals die.
Environmental problems in the world and environmental pollution.
The last books that you read?
В. Ольховская "Сад камней".
What are your goals now?
I dream to meet my soul mate.
Develop a real relationship with a worthy man.
Creating a good and strong family.
Whom do you admire?
Truly happy people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Vulgarity. Heavy drinking. Meanness. Envy.
Duplicity and hypocrisy.
Anger. Callousness. Rudeness. Unreliable. Frivolity.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Alcoholism. Stupidity. Callousness and rudeness. Aggressiveness.
Loquacity and idle talk.
Unreliable. Frivolity.
Despotism. Greed.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Smile more often.
Believe in yourself and your strength more, do not doubt.
Accept people for who they are.
Stop being lonely.
What are your weaknesses?
I trust and too quickly open to unfamiliar people.
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty, sincerity, decency, charisma.
How do friends view you?
Communicative. Interesting.
Open minded. Nice. Sincere.
How do acquaintances view you?
Attractive lady. Serious. Modest. Mannerly. Right.
What kinds of music do you like?
Beautiful, light, melodic. I listen to almost everything.
What is your favourite food?
Baked duck, turkey.
Greek salads with fresh vegetables, cheese and lots of greens.
Seafood. Mediterranean Kitchen.
Russian salad "Herring under a fur coat".
Sweets, Tiramisu dessert, chocolate.
What are your favourite films?
Cenerentola '80.
Dirty dancing.
Bimboland, 1998.
Marriage as a bequest.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
In childhood, I liked Disney cartoons: The Little Mermaid Ariel, Aladdin, Duck Tales.
Star dust.
The film "Three peanuts for Cinderella" (1973).
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walks in nature, in the park, in a museum, theater, restaurant with a loved one, warm, soulful conversations.
Holidays at sea. Traveling.
I play the piano my favorite tunes.
I sing in karaoke.
What is your dream job?
Interesting, beloved, with a high stable income.
Tell us about your dream partner.
... надежный, любимый, родной)
А ещё высокий и с красивыми добрыми глазами)
Now I am open for a serious relationship, I am ready to start everything from scratch with a man who is also open and has the same goals, the same life values, whо does not have “baggage” in the form of unfinished relations with the past and the like.
I'm not looking for entertainment, for some benefit. I don’t want to waste my precious time in meaningless empty talk with such a man who doesn’t know what he wants, who is not ready for a serious relationship and has fun here from idleness.
I am here for a real sincere relationship.
I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for an ideal.
I just want to meet a worthy life partner, with whom we will have common interests, who will love and respect me and accept me as I am, take care of me and protect me. And in turn, with gratitude I will give my man support, warmth, love and tenderness, and I will do everything possible for our well-being and happiness.
Where do you want to live?
A prosperous country / city with a mild favorable climate, where there are all conditions for a comfortable life and prospects for growth and development.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Golf, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Classical Music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, cats, astrology