avatar
Marina, 51 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная,с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который умеет зарабатывать, общительный, у которого слово не расходится с делом,который умеет делать женщине приятное.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы эти дни с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы дом на море, поехала бы в путешествие, пожертвовала бы животным и домам престарелых
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
у меня есть старшая сестра, советуюсь с ней, но редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
меньше слов- больше дел
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
умейте уступать и ценить партнера
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
What are your goals now?
найти мужчину, вместе прожить до конца
Whom do you admire?
парами, которые в любви прожили вместе всю жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
меркантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться верить людям
What are your weaknesses?
самостоятельная
What are your strengths ?
выполняю обещания, хорошо готовлю, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
нормальная женщина, которая много работает
What is your favourite food?
рыба,овощи
Tell us about your dream partner.
уравновешенный мужчина, который рад сделать меня счастливой и готов принять мою любовь
Where do you want to live?
у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars