avatar
Nataliya, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная и жизнерадостная, добрая и пушистая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, ведущий здоровый образ жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила на полную мощь!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Решила проблемы с питьевой водой в мире
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и элегантность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Участие в международной гонке по сап-сёрфингу в Париже
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Тунеядство
The last books that you read?
Фил Найт «Продавец обуви» и «Элегантность ёжика» Банбери Мориель
What are your goals now?
Открытие детского центра
Whom do you admire?
Умными и образованными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Распущенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Каждый день происходит развитие и я меняюсь
What are your weaknesses?
Все в последний момент
What are your strengths ?
Умение находить общее с людьми
How do friends view you?
🤷‍♀️
How do acquaintances view you?
Даже не представляю
What are your favourite games?
Все спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Различные, могут появится новые и забыться старые
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая и популярная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Все что интересное и доброе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Ганса Христиана Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с семьей
What is your dream job?
Все или мечты воплощаются в реальность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий меня мужчина
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars