avatar
Nina, 48 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 90.8 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, жизнерадостная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What are your goals now?
к гармонии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your dream job?
она у меня уже есть
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling