avatar
Tatyana, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, общительная, добрая, любящая семью и домашний очаг
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надёжный, серьезный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть инвестировала, часть пожертвовала нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ухоженность, ум, жизнерадостность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, доброта, надежность, ответственность, стремление к развитию, самодостаточность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в дом. Приобретение щенка Бернского Зененхунда.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда двигаться вперёд, преодолевая трудности и страхи, неуверенности в себе. И оставаться честным, порядочным и сердечным человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Духовная литература
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину, с которым мы будем счастливы.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми сильными и великодушными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, злость, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, слабость духа, безответственность.
What are your strengths ?
Энергичная, жизнерадостная, женственная, добрая, оптимистка, стремлюсь к развитию.
How do friends view you?
Позитив
How do acquaintances view you?
Обоняние , культура, воспитание, доброжелательность.
What are your favourite games?
Со своими питомцами - Берны.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Тольстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, рамонтическая.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, фильмы для семейного просмотра, про Любовь.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Королевство краевых зеркал
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с семье, поездки - путешествия.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб душой и телом чувствовать , что это твой человек.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars