Natalya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am, Natalya from Russia. I am the one who has a beautiful smile and lovely blue eyes. I am an honest, loving, intelligent, and caring person who has a great sense of humor, adores fun and wants to find a man who makes jokes and we can laugh together. I love being a lawyer because I can change someone’s life for the better. My calm nature, never give up mentality and ability to avoid conflicts, allows me to get along with people. If you are a driven, easygoing and like-minded person, we maybe well suited. I am a lady of many talents and I will share some of these here: I enjoy to cook for my family and friends I create delicious cakes to order to sell to my customers My other creative skills include diamond embroidery and decoupage where I like to generate new images and to improve the look of a plain box. All of these items I sell online. I am a sign language translator for deaf people The waltz, mambo and tango are my favorite dances which I am quite good at I go swimming twice a week. I have a condition which is a curvature of the spine after a medical procedure, it not impacting in anyway my ability to walk, dance and to live my busy fulfilling life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a loving, affection and understanding gentleman with whom I can feel like behind a rock. It would be lovely to share great conversation and also to enjoy quiet moments together. A man who wants to start a family and loves kids. Who can rely on me when his strength is running out I will be there for him
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids