avatar
Oksi, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksi
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 115.77 kg
Height: 185 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, family/kids