avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A limited edition  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
decent honest kind faithful without bad habits - my soulmate
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would live these days happily
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would give them to those in need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer to give advice when they ask me
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity gentleness sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty fidelity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
did not happen
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
think well before you do anything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal of a loved one
The last books that you read?
several Russian books on health and a number of the new psychological books
What are your goals now?
Finally be happy in my life 😊 )
Whom do you admire?
people who created themselves
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy anger gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
false aggression
What would you like to change in yourself?
go back 10 years and do otherwise
What are your weaknesses?
credulity to people
What are your strengths ?
sincerity kindness
How do friends view you?
need to ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
pretty and kind 😊 )
What are your favourite games?
I don’t play games, how I grew up 🤣😂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tolstoy, Gogol
What kinds of music do you like?
Italian and Russian
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Russian
What are your favourite films?
comedy, science fiction, thriller
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian 🙈
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do my hobbies, relax at sea, swim ed etc
What is your dream job?
make work a hobby 😂
Tell us about your dream partner.
My second half
Where do you want to live?
in a house with sea view (ocean)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, computers, cats