avatar
Irina, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 47
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много всего!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама себе советчиком)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружескую поддержку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What are your goals now?
Работа, карьера, воспитание ребёнка
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько очень хороших подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож, лицемерие, злость, агрессию, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наверное цвет волос))
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, доброта
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разные
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится моя работа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts