avatar
Alla, 59 y.o., Egypt, Cairo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 59
Location: Egypt, Cairo
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
умная, добрая, искренна, романтична и сентиментальна, оптимистична по натуре, верю в любовь и надеюсь ее встретить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильный и умный мужчина с добрым сердцем, с чувством юмора, не лишенный романтики, умеющий заботится и любить.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы полетела к своим детям и внукам и провела бы оставшиеся дни с ними.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы открыла частные школы в России для детей и возродила древние ведические знания.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко...с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
индивидуальность, искренность, доброту, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иди по пути, ведущий к гармонии в себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
"Глубинная книга" Владмира Пятибрата
"За семью печатями" Григорий Сидоров
"Последние времена" Краойна
What are your goals now?
Найти тот ключ к своему организму, который запускает все волшебные процессы, прищучи ЧЕЛОВЕКУ
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто смог преодолеть свою лень и стереотип социального мышления и открыть в себе новые возможности и выйти из матрицы
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неискренность, холодность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
эгоизм, нарцисизм, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
много чего
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Не люблю себя хвалить
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня не особо волнует
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
What is your favourite food?
овощи, фрукты, орехи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
что- нибудь делать своими руками
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе...работа от слова раб...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой духовный учитель
Where do you want to live?
Бали
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, crafts, creative writing, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!